Om Oslo Stillasutleie

Daglig leder

Claes Gustavsson
tlf: 48 88 19 64
claes@oslostillasutleie.no

Kontorleder

Erik Johannessen
tlf: 99 58 78 14
erik@oslostillasutleie.no

Prosjektleder

Fredrik Videll
tlf: 95 87 78 89
fredrik@oslostillasutleie.no

Prosjektleder

Marcus Petterson
tlf: 90 21 54 84
marcus@oslostillasutleie.no

Lagersjef

Anders Jansson
tlf: 46 91 72 99
anders@oslostillasutleie.no

Prosjektleder

Magnus østerberg
tlf: 95 84 92 10
magnus@oslostillasutleie.no

SALES MANAGER

Thomas Jansson
tlf: +47 400 18 790
thomas@oslostillasutleie.no