Postadresse
Oslo Stillasutleie AS
Tvetenveien 44,
0666, Oslo

Telefon: 23 25 34 00
Email: firmapost@oslostillasutleie.no
Org nr: 988 723 959

Besøksadresse
Østre Aker Vei 24C,
0581, Oslo

Velkommen til å kontakte oss idag!

Claes Gustavsson
Daglig leder
+47 48 88 19 64
claes@oslostillasutleie.no

Erik Johannessen
HMS & KS ansvarlig
+47 99 58 78 14
erik@oslostillasutleie.no

Thomas Jansson
Salg & Marknad ansvarlig
+47 400 18 790
thomas@oslostillasutleie.no

Marcus Petterson
Prosjektleder
+47 90 21 54 84
marcus@oslostillasutleie.no

Fredrik Videll
Prosjektleder
+47 95 87 78 89
fredrik@oslostillasutleie.no

Magnus Østerberg
Prosjektleder
+47 95 84 92 10
magnus@oslostillasutleie.no

Anders Jansson
Lageransvarlig
+47 46 91 72 99
anders@oslostillasutleie.no